CANCER CARCINOMA TREATMENTCANCER SYMPTOMSCANCER TESTIMONIALSCARCINOMAHEALTH MAKEOVER CANCERHEALTH MAKEOVER CARCINOMAHEALTH MAKEOVERHEALTH MAKEOVERHEALTH MAKEOVER FOR CANCERHEALTH MAKEOVER FOR CARCINOMA

Vitacel GH3, GH7, 8 ,9 Health Benefit Customer Reviews

For all Vital pet health related dog vitamins reviews go here... Pet dog better health recovery stories
Hello Cell Heath Makeover, I have been taking the Vitacel 8 for 7 months now. I am 58 years old but feel like I am 40.

What a great product the Vitacel 8.

L Smith
California


August 14th, 2014

I would just like to express our appreciation for the Vitacel GH7 Plus. My wife Chaya has had great success with her varicose veins subsiding. Thank you and continued sucess in helping others.

Yahkov and Chaya
Monsey NY


August 11th, 2014

I just wanted to share the benefits of the Vitacel Gh3. I have been ordering it for a friend PJ, who is suffering from parkinsons. The Vitacel GH3 has helped him function normally in his daily routines. This of course does nor suprise me because for years I have given Vital Pet to my mini yorky who suffered from regular seizures. The seizures stopped with regilar VitalPet use.

Thank you! Violet and PJ
Anacoda Montana


Jan 3rd, 2014

I have been giving Vitacel GH7 now for several months to my husband who has parkinsons. I am amazed at the improvements in his overall health. I had previously been giving him Sinemet for years with little to no benefit. I have shared the positive results of the GH7 with his health practitioners, but it is falling on deaf ears.

Sincerely, Penny Ann
Wimbledon UK


Jan 2nd, 2014

Wow, very cool Paul! Excellent service for Vitacel 8!
Best wishes for the New Year again,
Dennis


Nov. 26th 2013
Hi Paul

I have found your Vitacel GH7 PLUS product to be really great and have now run completely out and just placed a new order online.

Thank you!
Marilyn
Australia


Sent:
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 07:31:21 -0700
Subject:Vitacel
Re: Hello / Many Thanks

Dear Paul,

Thank you for your email and advice it is very much appreciated. I am slowly increasing my Father to 5 Capsules daily of GH7 Plus and I am very impressed with all of the Vitacel formulations of Dr Robert Koch. Both Vitalize and Aloe skin creams are also very effective as I am seeing improvements in the skin that I have not seen with any other BB cream skin formulations that I have utilised over many years. I will be placing another order on the 10th August and will increase volume of formulations ordered each time.

Thank you once again for your assistance.

Kindest Regards,

Darren Dobson CN NT
Australia


Subject: Konjac root and Vitalize BB cream review

Hello,

I would like to tell you about the Konjac root fiber supplements. Seems like I can go all day with just a snack. I do take both before Dinner as well. I have taken the Konjac Root Fiber with a glass of water and wow it's very good .So they are winners to me. These products are wonderful! And your Vitalize BB cream's to die for. I love it all !!!!!!!


Oct/1st/2012

I have been taking your Vitacel GH-7 Plus now for a year and it really has helped with my arthritis issues.

C Williams
Victoria BC Canada


-------- Original Message -------- Subject: Notification of payment received
Date: Thu, 09 Aug 2012 17:35:16 -0700

RE: shipped>>>: #120} GG -Winnipeg Manitoba ,12 X V-GH7
1st class international USPS mail

Hi Paul
excellent GH7 product!
thanks

gg
Winnipeg Manitoba


THANK YOU

We are so happy we came across your Vitacel GH7 Plus product
. Its has been a real blessing in our lives!

Doreen & David Weeden Jan. 28th 2010


Thank you for a great Vitacel 7 product. My wife suffers from excruciating leg cramps and the Vitacel is the only thing that helps!

Barry Bell
Dec. 12, 2009


From: Karen H.
Date: 3/31/2011 2:22:19 PM
To: 'customerservice@cellhealthmakeover.com'
Subject: Vitacel Testimonial
I have to say I can only thank my cousin and your products, as well as my faith, if it wasnít for your Vitacel products and the faith I had in finding some sort of cure I would be on anti-depressants right now. I am only 33 years old and have been suffering from chronic leg/groin/thigh pain since 2005. I was an avid cyclist, doing lotís of spin classes and running, I loved staying active and trying to stay fit. One day, just taking out the trash I felt something click in my right leg, something was out of ďwackĒ. The pain was hard to endure, very sharp and deep in the thigh/groin area. I felt that area needed to crack back in to place or something. (For example when you need to crack your knuckles or neck, once you do it feels better) Well that didnít happen and I was in bed in pain and out of work for a week.

First doctor I saw said, ďnothing is wrong, just ice itĒ I had to get a bit loud with him before he would send me to do an MRI. He didnít think I needed it. Thatís where the story begins, but wonít bore you with it. Years, doctors (every type/specialist, you can think of) saw me and couldnít figure out the culprit. I got diagnosis of Bursitis, sciatica, back pain, arthritis. Tons of x-rays, MRIís, CT scans, and some biopsies, nothing found. One xray finally came back with a cyst in my femur bone. Out of all people to spot it, the xray tech did and pointed it out to the doctor. It was taking 30% of my femur bone and needed to do a bone graph asap. As hesitant and scared I was to do surgery, as my wedding was a year away I had to do it. 6 weeks out of work and no relief. That surgery was needed though, but never knew what caused the cyst, benign of course. After a few follow-ups doctorís kind of gave up. I on my own did some research and thought a Neurography would help. (Itís like an MRI but concentrates on the nerves). I felt thatís where my problem was and a Neurologist I saw second my opinion but was not covered by my ins. I met with the chief of staff of Neurology and she was a complete joke, minimizing my issue.

I gave up and a couple months later came across Cell Health Makeover. My cousins dog fell and had major disc problem, needed major surgery which my cousin could not afford. She found these Vital Pet vitamins and dog was walking by week 3 of using the vitamins. Funny thing, same thing with me with the Vitacel GH7 plus, the back pain I had along with my leg pain completely went away. As for the leg pain, still there but in only 1.5 months of use I feel 20% better. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you. I have referred you guys like crazy. My mother is being tested for some type of blood cancer, has fibromyalgia, arthritis, and knee pain, Type A diabetes, and the list continues. I told her to stay positive and that she will soon see the difference. She is starting them tonight.

I have a 4 year old and plan to have a 2nd, my pain kept me from playing with him so many times and now I feel so much better and happier, not depressed as I was feeling before.

Karen Harrell


90 Years Old

I have been using your Vitacel GH3 for years and cannot tell you how much this has improved the quality of my life. The Vitacel helps give me the energy to enjoy my many grandchildren and 17 great grand children.
Thank you for the blessing of your GH3 product and company.

Alma Davis
Westfield MA


THANK YOU

We are so happy we came across your Vitacel GH7 Plus product. Its has been a real blessing in our lives!

Doreen & David Weeden Jan. 28th 2010


Thank you for a great Vitacel 7 product. My wife suffers from excruciating leg cramps and the Vitacel is the only thing that helps!

Barry Bell
Dec. 12, 2009


November 16th,2009 - Excellent Vitacel Gh-7 PLUS product and customer service

I have been a regular Vitacel GH-7 Plus customer for a while now. It is making a significant improvement in the quality of my health and life. Thank you for an excellent product and service.

Donna Jackson Atlanta GA


From: Paul A.
Date: 12/4/2008 8:40:00 AM
To: CHM Customer Service
Subject: Re: Vitacel Gh7 PLUS & Vitalize Skin Cream

Hi, Paul,

I just received my six bottle order of Vitacel GH-7 Plus.

And, I will order more... Your Vitalize cream is indispensable and I start to worry when Iím down to my last bottle of GH-7 Plus. I always order that particular formula because it doesnít contain metabisulfite, and because of the double dose and itís twice the amount of GH7 ingredients.

Thanks,
Paul A.


Depression and Stress

Octber 21st 2008

My son has been taking Vitacel GH7 PLUS for over a year and a half and he referred me to your site. I have been struggling with depression and a number of other stressful disorders. I have been taking the GH7 PLUS now for two weeks and my depression has lifted and I feel much better. I just order another 6 month supply online.

Thank you for such a wonderful health product !

Florence
Palm Harber FL


October 6th 2008
Hello there

I've been ordering your products for some time now , both the GH7 and the Megapet. Both products have produced remarkable results - my 55kg Boerboel , Josie , was diagnosed with hip dysplasia at the tender age of 9 months . To quote my vet " She has no hips at all - the worst case I have ever seen !". I was devastated. I immediately went searching for solutions on the web , and I found your site. What a lifeline ! Thank you. She's now 22 months old , and has been on Megavet for a year. My vet is astounded at her beautiful condition - she races around as though she were perfectly normal , and has no pain at all ! A full page photo of her , representing her breed , recently appeared in a national SA magazine. I was SO proud !!

My Dad , 73 years old , has a very bad back - the cartilage between his vertebrae is virtually non existent . He has been on the GH7 for 6 months , and I've just renewed the order. It has helped tremendously , much to my Mom's delight - she says he's stopped complaining !

Thanks for a wonderful product ! I've recommended it to a LOT of people , so if your orders from South Africa have increased , it's probably because I can't stop singing your praises.

Regards

Sue Holmden
Port Elizabeth , South Africa.


I have been taking Vitacel 9, 3 capsules per day, for my arthritis symptoms an an alternative to Celebrex with all its side effects. The Vitacel 9 relieves 90% of my arthritis pain symptoms and works great!

C Kunz July 17,2008


From: DKutiePatootie@aol.com
Date: 8/9/2008 11:18:20 PM
To: customerservice@cellhealthmakeover.com
Subject: Great product!!!!!

Good evening,

How are you? I just want to let you know I really enjoy taking your product. I've only been on it for about 3 weeks now soon to be 4 weeks. The results are quite satisfying. I am only 37 years old and I have what I believe to be a host of things wrong with me.

I've been dealing with Alopecia since the age of 13. That is also when according to doctors I more than likely developed Endometriosis. I have had two surgeries directly related to either endometrial scarring or fibroid removal.

When I was 15 I began wearing glasses. As my eyesight diminished quite suddenly. Well, just yesterday, Friday, August 8, 2008, I went in to see the optometrist. She couldn't believe the results. My left eye which has been a -5.00 or more had decreased by a half a diaptor so the left is now -4.50 and the right eye which had been -4.50 is now -4.00. I wish I could give you a picture of the look on the doctor's face when she revealed the results. She had me take the examine twice because she couldn't believe her eyes.

While there have been testimonials regarding the betterment of vision and I knew that it would be a possibility for me while taking the Vitacel 7; I never thought I would see results in as little as three weeks.

The first week of July 2008 I went in to see my doctor complaining of constipation, increase of weight and a distended stomach. I was found to be anemic and with the ultrasound, shown to have a fibroid on the left side of my uterus. About the size of an apricot. I was weighed at 154 lbs. Which is very heavy for me. And measured at 31 inches in the waist. I've always been a size 4 to 6.

Well I've lost 14 lbs. Yes I weigh 140 lbs. on the dot. My stomach doesn't have the protruding 3 month pregnant look anymore. As a matter of fact it's nearly flat. There is quite a bit of loose skin though. This is just amazing to me. All of this in less a month's time.

But I'll tell you this. For about 7 years I worked as a Unit Clerk in the intensive care unit of a hospital in Tacoma, Washington. I noticed that once a patient had received an in unit procedure that required the use of Procaine they immediately would stop complaining about other issues that were affecting them like headaches and pain in various areas. Time and time again a physician would call the unit in response to a page and the nurse would say " I'm sorry doctor the patient is no longer complaining. Can I get this as a p.r.n. just in case?"

This is such a wonderful product and I can't wait to tell everyone I know about it. It feels good to recommend something that you know actually works.

J. Davis
Suisun, California


From: Mimi Markus
Date: 1/27/2008 3:01:58 PM
To: CHM Customer Service
Subject: Re: Vitacel GH3

I can only say positive things about your product. I have felt better in general since I've been taking Vitacel GH3 than with any other product! (I only wish it would get rid of my wrinkles :-))


Vitacel Health Benefit Case Studies - Customer Reviews since 1982...

parkinsons disease
cholesterol
absorption
alzheimers
alopecia
acne anti
alertness
age spots
stiffness in back
soresl
swelling
/restless leg syndrome
teeth
sleep
stress
sarcoidosis
tennis elbow
sebaceous cyst
seizures
scars
rosacea
Shoulder Pain
sinuses
respiratory problems
wellbeing
weight loss.
tumors.
tinnitus
ulcers
ulcerativecolitis
warts
varicose veins
thyroid
tendonitis
digestion
diverticulitis
arthritis
diabetes
cysts
depression
dermatitis
asthma
dyslexia
ear infections
fibroid tumors
eyesight
fingernails
fluid-retention
fungus
epileptic-seizure
ear problems
eczema
edema
elimination
crohnsdisease
cramps
bursitis
blephemia spasm
bladder infection
callouses
blood pressure
psoriasis
/breathing
blurred-vision
blood in urine
burn recovery
cancer
balding
coldsores
colitis
constipation
cough
carpal tunnel syndrome
backpain
cataracts
chemotherapy
gastric distsress
glaucoma
mastectomy
memory
mental disorder
migraine
lupus
/lung infection
insomnia
joint-pain-relief
/increase-libido
/liver-spots
mood-swing-disorder
multiple sclerosis
osteoporosis
peridontitis
phlebitis
numbness
nerves
muscular problemsl
narcolepsy
nerve damage
nerve pain
bone cell regrowth
/injuries
heart problems
headaches
hemorroids
herpes zoster shingles
hayfever
hair
goiter
gout
gums
indigestion
hyperkinesia
hypertension
hypoglycemia
hiatal hernia
hot flashes
hip disintegrating
/antiaging
hole in skin
double-vision
pagets-disease


These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

The nutritional supplement information provided on this site is for educational purposes only and is not intended as a substitute for advice from your physician or other health care professional. Nor is any of the information contained on or in any product label or packaging. You should not use the information on this site for diagnosis or treatment of any health problem or for prescription of any medication or other treatment. You should consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet, exercise or supplementation program, before taking any medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a health problem. You should not stop taking any medication without first consulting your physician.


phone orders PHONE ORDERS
1-888-804-HEAL (4325)
Monday - Friday 9-5 PST

Health Products

COQ10 Plus l-carnitine

VITA-MIND

VITACEL GH7

VITACEL GH7 PLUS

VITACEL GH3

VITACEL GH8

VITACEL GH9

VITAL PET for DOGs - CATs

VITACEL 7 LIQUID GOLD

VITALIZE SKIN CREAM

pet vitaminskin carelycopenemilk thistleantioxidant vitaminsl-carnitinecoq10vitacel 7 gh7HEALTH MAKEOVER FOR PETSantiaging antioxidant vitacel 7 gh7